CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-04-30 - shall I compare thee to a summer�s day�?

Layout 97/100: The layout is nice. The colors match wonderfully. I�m not really sure exactly who the person in the picture is. I mean, I know it says Van Nistelrooy, but I�ve never heard of him. I�d like to find out who he is. I always like a layout that makes me think!

Content 94/100: You write about how you feel about certain things most of the time, but your diary is mostly of what you did that day. But, I�m glad you only write when you actually have something you want to say. Most people write many times a day and some of the entries are boring. I will even admit to doing this in the past. So, I�m happy to have found someone that�s writes when she has something that a reader can get interested in.

Insight 88/100: Your diary gives a lot of insight about yourself. You write about what you do that day, so it tells the reader about your interests. But, that�s mostly it.

Errors 100/100: None to be found!!

Annoyances 96/100: My main annoyance was how under team mates, the list goes past the line.

Extras 100/100: Full credit because you have plenty of extras.

Total 575/600 - 95.8%

Would I come back? Yes. I�d like to find out more about the man on your layout and what interests you most about him. ;)

Reviewed by Megan

moo review