CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-04-30 - Not available

Layout 58/100: I'm not terribly impressed by the layout, the picture at the top seems out of place and disjointed from the rest of the layout. Other than that the menu seems a little wide but otherwise everythings pretty nice and pleasing to the eye. I also noticed there wasn't a link to your archives pages, and after looking at it I can see why. Looks like something bad happened to it :/

Content 90/100: A great read your diary is, informative, emotional, and well written. You write about mundane things in a way which manages to be readable and for that you deserve credit. You also write about interesting things in a way which isn't mundane. I enjoyed reading your diary.

Insight 88/100: A good amount of insight into who you are, you write about the past and the present, and about experiences you've had. The layout seems to have little relevance but the content more than makes up for that.

Errors 60/100: No real errors except the lack of and older entries page. I looked at that page and I'm counting how that looks as an error (sorry :)) Otherwise you would have a much better mark here.

Annoyances 65/100: The picture looking out of place became a bit annoying and the lack of an archives page to help me browse your entries became very annoying. Otherwise everything left me contented, including you spelling and grammar.

Extras 80/100: A fair many extras and thingies including a guestmap and your favourite reads.

Total 441/600 - 73.5%

Would I come back? Theres a pretty good chance because your content was good. Keep up the good work is all I can say :)

Reviewed by Euan

moo review