CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-06-14 - request a review

Do you know what this is about? Did you read the rules? Have you tried to understand the scoring?

If your diary isn't in line with the rules, don't apply - you will not get a review.

If you aren't on diaryland or diary-x, don't apply - you will not get a review.

If you're a diarylander, use the form immediately below. If you're a diary-xer, use the second form. Please don't use the wrong form - your request will be invalid and you will have to re-request in order to get a review.


diaryland request

name/nick/handle:

email address:

dL username:

has this username been moo-reviewed before?
yes, by Bonnie
yes, by Euan
yes, by Devora
yes, by Freelancer
yes, by Megan
yes, by Katie
yes, by Nina
no

are you a Gold or Supergold member?
yes
no

is English your first language?
yes
no

where do your layouts come from?
I make them myself
I use designer templates
I use prefab diaryland templates
I customise designer or prefab templates
a friend or family member makes them for me

is your diary locked?
yes
no

if yes --

are you multiple?
yes
no
not sure
I don't know what you mean by that question

if yes --

how many of your people contribute to this diary?

tell me a little about your system/household:

do you mind people knowing you're multiple?
(if you don't want anyone to know I won't let on)
yes (keep it a secret)
no (it's okay to tell)

is this a fiction/persona journal?
(meaning is it a fictional narrative)
yes
no

anything you want to tell me?


diary-x request

name/nick/handle:

email address:

dx username:

has this username been moo-reviewed before?
yes, by Bonnie
yes, by Euan
yes, by Devora
yes, by Freelancer
yes, by Megan
yes, by Katie
yes, by Nina
no

are you a Plus! member?
yes
no

is English your first language?
yes
no

where do your layouts come from?
I make them myself
I use designer templates
I use prefab diary-x templates
I customise designer or prefab templates
a friend or family member makes them for me

do you consider yourself a diary-x 'power user'?
(as in, do you like/use the flexibility the variables give you?)
yes
no / I don't think so

is your diary locked?
yes
no

if yes --

approximately how many of your entries are passcoded?

are you multiple?
yes
no
not sure
I don't know what you mean by that question

if yes --

how many of your people contribute to this diary?

tell me a little about your system/household:

do you mind people knowing you're multiple?
(if you don't want anyone to know I won't let on)
yes (keep it a secret)
no (it's okay to tell)

is this a fiction/persona journal?
(meaning is it a fictional narrative)
yes
no

anything you want to tell me?

moo review