CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-05-08 - I Love Smoochies!

Layout 61/100: Well, at first it looked nice, but ARGH! it took about an hour to load! You have way too much crap on this page. For a start, you don't need two counters, it's unnecessary. The tagboard looks way out of place where it is. It unbalences the whole layout. Make a new page for the tagboard and add it as a link to your navigation. I hate how far down the page the previous/next links are becase of that tagboard, I'm lazy and so are all internet users, they down't wanna scroll a mile just to see another entry. The navigation overlaps the word love and makes some of the links very hard to read, that annoyed me too. I think that this design is a nice one, but you have ruined it. And the navigation is really annoying me now. Credit to Lissy for the overall layout, credit to you for messing it up. You should make an extras page and put all the crap like your 100 things et cetera on that to make the navigation look tidyer. I couldn't find our link anywhere!

Content 79/100: I read all of March, April and May. You write about day to day experiences and mix in some emotion and deep thoughts here and there. You have a fine writing style. It'd be nice if you opened up a bit more, you held back quite a lot and things go confusing. Your spelling/grammar was generally good, a few typos here and there.

Insight 74/100: Hmm, average I suppose. You seem like you don't want to give too much about yourself away. I think the layput kind of suits you as it says I love smoochies and you talked about sex a lot.

Errors 44/100: Cast and my name links don't work, KNA review takes you to a locked diary, text on the archives page is the default one - change it, older entries and links are using a different template,

Annoyances 39/100: Argh, where do I start...

Extras 100/100: Quite a lot.

Total 397/600 - 66.2%

Would I come back? Probably not.

Reviewed by Bonnie

moo review