CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-05-08 - _.x._porcelain skin drips crimson sins_.x._

Layout 62/100: Jeez, it's tiny! I had to change my resolution from 1024x768 to 800x600 just to be able to read it, and even then it was still tiny. It's all black and the links are the same colour as the text, grey. There's a huge gap between the navigation and the entry which seems very unnessecary. The navigation has just been shoved into the bottom right hand corner. It's a really boring design. You made it yourself though so well done I suppose. I don't understand...I just clicked the archives page and a picture of a woman comes up. Why didn't you use that picture on the entry page aswell? It would look a lot better *is confused*. Well at least all the links work and your guestbook matches.

Content 97/100: I read your whole diary and I loved it all. That's all I have to say.

Insight 88/100: Very insightful into your feelings and emotions, not much insight about your past. The layout, well, it's dark and depressing looking. You sound very depressed, I guess it suits.

Errors 90/100: The font on the archives page is still the default diaryland one.

Annoyances 40/100: The tiny, tiny font which made me have to change my resolution and the general boringness of the layout. I realise you stated in your first entry that you won't be dating your entries or using caps, but it really bugged me. Also, the fact you replace things like comma's with full stops, et cetera annoyed me. Why do people do that? It's unessecary! What kind of statement are your trying to make?

Extras 50/100: A few.

Total 427/600 - 71.2%

Would I come back? Yes.

Reviewed by Bonnie

moo review