CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-05-11 - Do I drive you crazy baby?

Layout 73/100: It's quite nice. I like how everything is alligned and one bit doesn't extend further than the other, like a lot of designs. It's a nice shade of green, it looks kind of relaxing. The picture is pretty cool but I don't like the text on it, I don't know why, it just doesn't look right. The inline scroll bar on your entry is nice. The navigation section looks good. The links are the green of the background and standout against the white. The like the mini bio underneath the links. You need to sort your links out, three of them don't work. You also don't have our link up, which is a little unfair since I'm taking the time to review you. Credit to Alee designs

Content 67/100: You generally write about your day. That usually consists of things that happened at school and stuff your family has done to piss you off. You write about guys you like and your ex boyfriends a lot. You generally seem to update your diary when you are in a bad mood, so a lot of your entries were very angry. You didn't go into much detail about things. You gave no information on your life or your past. The only information I could get about you was from the rings you have joined. I felt I could relate to you more and understand your anger after reading the rings page. I think the entries you were most open and showed most emotion was when you wrote poetry. Your spelling and grammar was quite bad throughout.

Insight 44/100: Some here and there. Mainly in the poetic entries. Otherwise, there's not much one can tell about you from the details of your day to day life. The layout doesn't seem to suit you at all...

Errors 42/100: The links to your profile, notes and guestbook don't work, I can't find the link back to Moo-review anywhere, the text on your archives page is set to the diaryland default one, your older entries have a different template and there's countless typing errors. There's some broken pictures on your rings page too.

Annoyances 72/100: All the spelling errors, the lack of link back to moo-review and some of the links not working.

Extras 25/100: Cast, rings and links. I would count the guestbook but it doesn't work.

Total 323/600 - 53.8%

Would I come back? Eh...nah.

Reviewed by Bonnie

moo review