CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-05-11 - anifish-the big fish will eat me.

Layout 50/100: The fish links are cute, although the writing on them looks a little.. blurred because of the jpeg compression. I didn't like the diary rings littering the bottom of the page, and... I'm not sure. You designed this yourself which is great, but it could be so much better with a few changes.

Content 73/100: Your content is on the whole good. I have to admit at times it was difficult to refrain from becoming annoyed whilst reading your diary (lets just say we differ morally). You write about your religion quite a lot and how that affects your life.

Insight 90/100: The diary provides a lot of insight, and how you feel about pretty much everything. You are completely honest in your diary and I know that can be difficult, especially if you have views that others disagree with.

Errors 100/100: None as far as I could tell.

Annoyances 32/100: I did find the layout quite annoying for a few reasons: 1) There didn't appear to be a link to your archives which I find to be useful 2) The diary rings at the bottom of the page 3) The writing on your link pictures. Also I have to be honest, your writing did annoy me at times, just because I disagree quite strongly with some of your views.

Extras 10/100: You have a cast page but nothing more.

Total 355/600 - 59.2%

Would I come back? I'm thinking that I probably won't, but there is a small chance I would.

Reviewed by WerX

moo review