CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-05-10 - You Don't Know Me, You Juz Wish You Did.

Layout 70/100:
By LisDesign. I like the picture, but I wish your layout were more complex. I've seen this layout a lot before, and the only thing I like about it was the picture. In fact, that and the scollbar ARE the layout. Your diaryrings along the side add to it though, and really show who you are. You have no previous- next button, I might add.
Content 70/100:
Umm, I'm just reading your first entry, and while you're allowed to use profanity, at least SPELL them correctly. I know you did this on purpose, but I hate web-speak (web-type?) so much in a diary. But I've seen worse. My advice is not to write if there is nothing to write about. Also, write more for your entries. Write more about your FEELINGS. I didn't read all the entries because it was so boring in some parts, but it could be a lot better if you write more about your feelings, less about what happened. I like THIS entry and THISentry. Write more entries like these, and then apply for a re-review. I bet your content score will go up.
Insight 95/100:
You seem like the kind of personality I like. You are very mad at the world, young, and willing not to take any crap from anyone. Your bio is helpful, but your cast list isn't. You're a great poet. I could also tell a lot from your diaryrings - for example, you're a hardcore fan and you love SpongeBob.
Errors 85/100:
Your media player didn't run, at least not for me. Spelling errors. Changing layouts.
Annoyances 60/100:
Your whole site pretty much annoys me, I'm sorry to say. Your web-speak, for one. Too much profanity. On your older entries, your layout changes. You have no previous-next button! That's a must, at the very least. Also, your media player didn't run, which I've mentioned along with most of the things on this list.
Extras 90/100:
You have lots, but your cast list was a shout out, not a cast list, so it wasn't very informative. You should link your bio to your navigation.
Total 470/600 - 78.3%

Would I come back?Sorry, no. Your site just doesn't hold my interest

Reviewed by Freelancer

moo review