CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-04-27 - I don't care if it kills me.

Layout 84/100: Black, purple and white, with maroon links. You edited a lisdesign to suit yourself. I don't like the link colour, it doesn't go with the rest. I think you should make them purple. It's quite a cool design but I don't like how the navigation starts further left than the picture. Keep it all alligned under the picture. The picture is quite cool, different. It's quite a simple design really. The entry is easily distinguishable, it all looks quite effective. The navigation is the only thing that bugs me. If you changed that slightly it would be a great improvement in my opinion. It changes from page to page but all the links work. Our links there too.

Content 46/100: Well I read a lot of your entries. All of them were day-log style. No feelings or emotions written down, just basically "I did this, went here, bla bla". It got very boring. You don't really go into much detail about anything, just expect the readers to know what you are talking about. I read about "your kids", dancing, hornyness, feeling fat over and over again. You never once explained about these kids. I came to the conclusion that you must teach or somthing. Reading about you going dancing all the time got very bland. You sometimes picked on the subject of your bullemia and taking pills. I understand you might not want to write about it very much, but that subject was more interesting than anything else in your diary. I think you could write well. You vocaulary was fine and you can string a sentance together, but what you wrote about bored me. Meh. No capital letters throughout, some grammar/spelling errors.

Insight 66/100: Theres not much I can tell about you as a person from reading about your day to day life, so not much insight points given on content. The layout suits you though. You mentiuon you take weight loss pills and the layout features a picture of some pills.

Errors 83/100: The navigation changes depending on which page you are on.

Annoyances 75/100: The navigation changing. I couldn't get to the page I wanted sometimes because the link wasn't there.

Extras 20/100: Cast, 100 things.

Total 374/600 - 62.3%

Would I come back? Meh. I doubt it.

Reviewed by Bonnie

moo review