CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-04-26 - Freedom

Layout 95/100: I really like your picture. I am a total beach/water freak. I love this picture, with the words and poem and everything. The scroll bar is very standouty and it�s not all one color. Good. I think you should change where the title of your entry is. I thought that was part of the entry.

Content 90/100: I like parts of your content. If your write music, whether guitar or piano or anything, you should write music to your poem "So Do I." You are very thoughtful. You don�t write very much, but you do write a couple of dreams. Mostly I have to tell people to write more of their thoughts and less of what happened, but it�s the opposite for you! You need to flesh out your entries. That�s absolutely WILD though, about your ghost! Wow! You are totally right, though: this diary is for YOUR thoughts, YOUR venting, and that�s how it always should be.

Insight 89/100: I get a pretty good idea of who you are from what you write. Your cast list is very very helpful and well-put-together. Your layout is very nice, and I assume that you like the ocean. And I assumes you like Harry Potter from the Hermione thing on your navigation.

Errors 95/100: In your advertising entry, you picture doesn�t work, not for me at least.

Annoyances 90/100: Your layout is very centered, which kinda bugs me sometimes.

Extras 60/100: Not many at all. imood? you should put a link to your cast on your navigation. tagboard? wishlist? quizzes? I�m sure you can think of more fun stuff to put on there.

Total 509/600 � 84.8%

Would I come back? Sure, why not?

Reviewed by ~*Devora*~

moo review