CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-04-26 - Prince

Layout 78/100: This layout is too plain to me. The colors match greatly, but I don�t think it shows much� emotion. I think another layout would better suit you. Like something saying how much in love you are. That would definently define your diary better.

Content 88/100: Well, sorry to say, but I don�t really like how the links are below the entry. I like links to be at top and easy to get to. Try putting the links above the entry. I like how you write though. You write a lot about being in love with a guy named Lee. You write quite a bit about him, which doesn�t bother me much, but I�d like to see you write more about your feelings about life and maybe your life-long goals. Your boyfriend isn�t all life gives, you know? Occasionally, you write about a few personal experiences that don�t have to do with Lee. I�d like to see more of that.

Insight 81/100: Like I aid before, I enjoyed reading your diary. You talk about love a lot, which is quite insightful. Although, also like I said before, you should try writing a little more about yourself. But, I really like your diary.

Errors 96/100: Your forward link works, but your before link doesn�t. That�s the only error I found.

Annoyances 75/100: I have only a few annoyances. One, I don�t like how the layout doesn�t show your feelings. Two, I don�t like that you hardly ever write about what you want in life (besides being with Lee). That is an extremely big deal to me in a diary.

Extras 95/100: A few extras.

Total 513/600 - 85.5%

Would I come back? Yes I would. I enjoy reading your diary and I hope to see more about yourself in your writings.

Reviewed by Megan

moo review