CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-04-27 - [ I wanna listen to you *Breathing* ]

Layout 93/100: A great improvement to last time. You removed that annoying navigation and all the crap underneath it and went for a drop down menu instead. I like the alternating pink and white on the menu, it looks pretty. All the links work still. You added a bit mentioning that you edited a Lis Design to suit yourself. The picture looks a lot better, and more eyecatching now, without all that navigation et cetera in the way of it. I like that the white text overlaps it slightly, and the hearts float inbetween the picture and the entry. I really like this layout now. The only thing I can really pick at is that I think the back of the inline scroll bar should be the same shade of pink as the entry and not the background. Apart from that, all's good. Nice job!

Content 56/100: I'm leaving the content score the same as last time, as this is a re review of your layout not content.

Insight 40/100: Same applies here.

Errors 100/100: None, hoorah!

Annoyances 96/100: Just that thing I mentioned about the scroll bar.

Extras 100/100: Lots.

Total 485/600 - 80.8%

Would I come back? Great improvement. Just the content bringing you down this time really. I probably still wouldn't come back, you know, that content thing...

Reviewed by Bonnie

moo review