CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-04-15 - * COME HERE! no I won�t say please *

Layout 80/100: I don�t really like the picture, but the general layout is very good. It�s not yours, but if you want something a little creepy like this, you could definitely find a better one. I do like the transparent entry scrolly box, though. One thing that confuses me is the all black scroll bars. You might want to tweak that a little.

Content 83/100: What?!?!? A photographer?!?!? Props to you! You have a good sense of humor, and your entries tell a lot about you and what you are thinking, but they are short little blurbs that don�t grab your readers, like me. When you tell what happened, you add insights, thoughts, etc. That�s good � keep it up! But when you come up with an interesting idea, you just write a sentence or two, and I either get confused because I have no idea what you are talking about or I want to hear more. I really like this entry because it is rather poetic and I just like it. It�s really good.
Insight 75/100: You seem like a person who would fit with this kind of layout � dark, and brooding. The entries could do a little better though.

Errors 95/100: None, that I can find. Although, fo rthe rings page that takes the reader to your rings page on d-land, it doesn�t take the reader straight there � you have to be logged in and it doesn�t work unless they search for your profile. So I would recommend taking that off.

Annoyances 89/100: None, except the short entries.

Extras 80/100: rings, gbook, notes, profile. No cast? No imood? No tagboard? no email? no pictures? no wishlist? You could add more.

Total 502/600 � 83.7%

Would I come back? Maybe, just for the hell of it.

Reviewed by Devora

moo review