CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-04-15 - running, running.

Layout 90/100: You have a nice layout, and yes, it is a lisdesign. Good choice. It is very sunny and sweet. I really have a fondness for the scrolly boxes that go over the picture behind it, so extra points for you. Everything is very neatly laid out, and the quote is very sweet. I can find nothing really wrong for your layout, except for the fact that you didn�t design it, and on your older page, the links to previous months aRe WrItTeN lIkE tHiS which I HATE!!!!!!! But as a whole, pretty good.

Content 68/100: Generally, you write "this happened today and it was either cool or not cool" entries. Some people like knowing what�s going on in your life, and I happen to be one of those people. But nothing BUT "what happened" gets on my nerves. You should try to tell more about what�s happening inside your head, any thoughts you might have, random things that make things funny. People like that. But generally, your entries just aren�t very interesting. And they are short (ish).

Insight 78/100: Your layout tells me that you are a sunny, bright person, and from reading some of your entries it really fits. Your entries tell what you do, but again, not about your thoughts, your hopes, your dreams.

Errors 90/100: None that I can find�..but you do use a lot of spelling shortcuts, and some spelling and grammar mistakes.

Annoyances 70/100: Just generally, your writing irritates me. The way you write is cute, but you might want to put a little more depth into it. Also, the wEiRd writing on the older page. Definitely don�t like that. But I really do like your layout.

Extras 90/100: lots, but no tagboard? no cast? no profile????? You should definitely have your profile up. If you don�t know what that is��go to d-land and go to "edit my profile". But as you have had this diary for a long time, you should know. Good that you have an imood.

Total 486/600 � 81.0%

Would I come back? Probably not. Your entries just don�t interest me enough. Sorry, but it�s the truth.

Reviewed by ~*Devora*~

moo review