CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-05-19 - Devilish Diva

Layout 65/100:
Really boring. No offense or anything. And you didn't even design it yourself! Seriously, even I could design it, and I suck at that kind of thing. The picture, while suiting you, apparently, is actually starting to grow on me. And it is easy to get around. I just hate it. But I suppose that is a matter of taste. Oh, well, you deserve what you got. Wait, now, I have to give you even LOWER. The background is different on one page than the other! WHAT WERE YOU THINKING! Your background clearly isn't ready for review yet. However, I certainly like your old background better than your new one.
Content 98/100:
Well, I'm reading the first entry now, and I like it. You speak your mind, which is good. This is your diary, nobody else's. Good for you. I really like all the entries, now that I made it up to April. Wow. Although you seem like something strictly rated, it is highly amusing. However, I don't like it enough to give it full points.
Insight 90/100:
A lot. You are incredibly confident about yourself, and you tell everything there is to know about yourself. But it's not particularly organized, and some things you just have to guess.
Errors 90/100:
A couple. The switchy-layout thingie, and spelling errors.
Annoyances 80/100:
Everything I've mentioned above that was less than flattering.
Extras 70/100:
Not a lot, except for ways to contact you.
Total 493/600-82.2

Would I come back? I don't know, maybe.
Reviewed by Free lancer

moo review