CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-05-19 - Unusual Kiss |D a d a g i r l| v4.0

Layout 95/100: Nice layout, very simple and sweet. I like the drop down menu, because it makes things uncluttered. Layout design credit to Not Beautiful Designs.

Content 75/100: You have a lot of good content entries, but very few of them have to deal with your thoughts or feelings. There is mostly just "this happened�yeah" type stuff. Sometimes that�s interesting, but I get bored after a while. I thought this entry was a glimpse of the inside you. I liked the courting failure thing. I thought that was very poetic. Are you a writer? You should be. And I am sure you are not a complete failure. I hope things get better for you!

Insight 75/100: I seem to know a lot about your friends and what you do with them, but not much about YOU as a person. I�m not really sure how the layout connects to you, though�.

Errors 90/100: Your profile says you have over 100 entries, but there are only about 50 on your older page. Where are the rest of them?

Annoyances 97/100: none, except for the missing entries thing.

Extras 95/100: Lots. But no imood?

Total 527/600 � 87.8%

Would I come back? Maybe.

Reviewed by Devora

moo review