CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-05-12 - moody, much?!

Layout 67/100: Hmm. I saw this layout for the first time the toher day on pms-reviews and I thought it was good. It looks very different on your diary, for some reason. I like the look of it. The pictures are cute and the colours are nice. It's very bright and lively looking. You have made it look kind of crap though, really. The picture and the links look fine, everything from there on down looks a mess. You should take off that frozen kiss blinky and just put it as a text link. I know the blinkie is pretty but it makes your navigation look a mess. The title of your entries is huge, then the actual entry text is so small that I had to change my resolution from 1024x768 to 800x600 just to be able to read it. I am not amused by that. Your counter looks way to big, like an eyesore. The notify list thing would be okay, but with the counter and guesmap link there aswell, it looks way too cluttered. There is a huge space after the guestmap link filled with nothing. It seems very pointless to me. All of your links work and our link is there. I like how you have a guestbook which sort of matches. Credit to Lissy for this design.

Content 83/100: I loved your Rules to live by entry. They were all so true! For a fourteen year old girl, you seem to have your head screwed on. Pretty much every entry in your diary revolves around whats gone on with you and your friends, escpecially Allessia and Paul. I liked hwo you wrote about the things that affected you most, your friends. You didn't just talk about your whole day in great detail, you wrote about the things that effected you, and explained why. Though your entries were quite incoherent, they were still good. Just work on your spelling and grammar.

Insight 80/100: You were very open about things. Even though your best friend Allessia has a diary on here too, you didn't let that stop you from writing down how you feel about things. I think the layout does suit you, actually. The faces on the picture show different moods, and your mood changed a lot.

Errors 80/100: The navigation changes from page to page. Some of the links dissapear. There are two links to the "Games and more" page on your extras page. The "then/now" links move from the left of the page to the right of the page depending what entry you are reading.

Annoyances 76/100: Your diaryrings/cliques page. It looks a mess. The un-archived archives page. The minute font used for your entries!!! The net slang used throughout your entries.

Extras 100/100: I love your dreams page, I might steal that idea ;) And yes, you have quite a few extras.

Total 486/600 - 81.0%

Would I come back? I might do.

Reviewed by Bonnie

moo review