CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-04-25 - It's me!

Layout 82/100: It's very simplistic looking. Blakc, white and two shades of blue have been used. It's an imageless design. It is simply one box which contians the entry and the navigartion. The title is sperated with a lighter blue strip. As there is no design link, I'll presume you designed it yourself. It looks kind of proffessional, but nothing breath taking. I'm not sure if I like it or not, to be honest. All the navigation links work, and our link is there!

Content 87/100: Some of your entries were kind og day-blog style, which got a little bland to read about, but the majoirty of them I really enjoyed. I loved this entry. You were so descriptive and described exactly how you felt so well. This entry was also very good. So was this one. Okay I'm going to stop that now. Basically, you are a very good writer in my opinion. You write about your emotions, and how you are feeling. You explain things well and you don't hold back when you write. That to me is what makes an interesting diary. Your grammar/speeling are good too. I think you could make a great wrioter one day, follow your dream.

Insight 85/100: Quite insightful. You talk about your feelings, dreams, memories and fill all your entries with some kind of emotion. Soetimes you talk about your love for God and your friends too. I'm not sure if the layout suits you, it's just very simple. You designed it yourself though, so I suppose you know best.

Errors 95/100: The text on the archives page is the default Times New Roman font. You might want to change that, it doesn't look right.

Annoyances 86/100: Just petty things like the fact that the Notes link isn't alligned to the right like the rest of the links. Also I'd prefer a space between you imood and the bottom link. Sorry, I'm a perfectionist =)

Extras 40/100: A couple of extras.

Total 475/600 - 79.2%

Would I come back? It was mainly just the lack of extras bringing you down. I may come back every now and again.

Reviewed by Bonnie

moo review