CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-04-25 - Self Exploration

Layout 78/100: I like the colours in your new layout, they all go very nicely together and they're very easy on the eye. Not so keen on the border around the picture though, and because I use 1024x768 and the layout was designed for 800x600 there's a bit of a gap between the image and the entry. Other than that the only thing I would say is the imood and counter could do with having a small gap between them and your next and previous links.

Content 83/100: Re-review so the content mark stays the same.

Insight 78/100: I'm not sure why I gave you such a bad score for this last time. Your diary does give good insight into who you are. You can slap me if you ever meet me, I deserve it :)

Errors 100/100: No errors at all this time.

Annoyances 83/100: The imood and counter being so close to the next/prev links was a bit annoying, as was the gap between the entry and the picture.

Extras 93/100: Lots of extras here.

Total 515/600 - 85.8%

Would I come back? I almost certainly would. Good content and easy on the eyes. (I didn't change this because it still applies :) )

Reviewed by Euan

moo review