CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-04-25 - Yeah? Well FUCK YOU too.

Layout 67/100: I've not seen this layout before. I liked it until I scrolled down the page and saw all the crap you have placed at the bottom. It looks messy and cluttered. I think you should place the imood up top under the date/time, put the Hot or Not and that other thing you have on an extras page or somthing, and get rid of the currently bit. It'd be a great improvement. The counter is okay as it fits with the colour scheme. The Parental Guidence bit at the top bugs me slightly, it would look better without that and just the quote in my opinion. Apart from that everything is okay. I like the navigation, it looks tidy and organised. I think there should be a break between the navigation and entry title. The picture I like. The actual entry itself is easily distinguishable. All the navigation links work and our link is there.

Content 42/100: It's basically a doy-log style diary. You write, in great detail, about your day and your plans and what you're doing at the time et cetera. Boring. You mention names which mean nothing to the reader. Sometimes your entries got very confusing because I had no idea what you were on about. One minute you will be writing about one thing, the next you will skip to another. None of your entries really contained any emotion. The only bit of emotion I came across was when you said "Fuck. I'm failing. I'm failing God. I'm failing myself. I'm failing the people I love. I have but a very few left. Soon they will be gone too. I think it then, it will be the time.". You tend to write about the same things over and over. Your boyfriend, kids and exams. Nothing was particularly well written. It was all very average. Meh.

Insight 37/100: Not much really. You want a baby, you're taking exams et cetera. There's not much I can find out about you if you just write down the contents of your day. Your layout doesn't really tell me much about you except that you like "alternative" music I guess.

Errors 88/100: The cast page is using a different template.

Annoyances 83/100: All the stuff at the bottom, making it look cluttered.

Extras 70/100: Some extras.

Total 387/600 - 64.5%

Would I come back? Um, no I don't think so. Some improvements wouldn't go amiss.

Reviewed by Bonnie

moo review