CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-04-25 - [ I wanna listen to you *Breathing* ]

Layout 77/100: I like this layout. It's cute and girly looking. The shades of pink you have used aren't too blinding and with the white of the text it looks quite refreshing. I don't like the blue around the entry though, too many colours. The navigation I really dislike. The fact it kind of overlaps the picture, the links are little crosses instead of the whole word, and the extras undernath look messy. If you changed your navigaion it would be a great improvment in my opinion. Credit goes to Lissy Designs. All the navigation links work and you have our link up!

Content 56/100: Well, I read all of your diary. You don't have many entries, a lot of them were just quiz pages et cetera. You use your diary to write about your day, like a day-blog. It got boring. Almsot every entry started with somthing along the lines of "Today was boring!". Reading about a boring day is boring. If you don't have anything interesting to say, I'd suggest not saying anything at all. Sometimes you wrote about your feelings, like with your boyfriend. How you love him et cetera. Sometimes you reminded me of myself, when you spoke about feeling fat and wanting to lose weight, and how you skip school all the time. I always used to skip school. But seriously, I've seen your pictures, you are NOT fat! You're really pretty from what I could make of you. That probably won't mean much, but I just thought I'd mention it. Anyway, back to the content. I think you should write with more feeling and not go on about your day in so much detail, that's not what someone wants to read about. You use some slang and I found a few spelling/grammar mistakes throughout.

Insight 40/100: Not all that insightful really. I know you dislike school, want to lose weight and have a boyfriend. Nothing much about your feelings emotions or your past. I don't know if the layout really suits you. You said you like the colour pink but as this isn't a custom design I can't really give you many points. This design is used by hundreds of other people so it reflects a majority, not very unique to your personality.

Errors 95/100: One of the links on your reviews page ins't working.

Annoyances 72/100: The navigation and the random things underneath it. It looks messy. The fact you overuse the word "Lol" too.

Extras 100/100: Lots of extras.

Total 440/600 - 73.3%

Would I come back? Eh...probably not, no.

Reviewed by Bonnie

moo review