CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-04-25 - Who Loves the Breeder??

Layout 95/100: I like this layout, which is by bitch-n-moan. The colors match greatly. I don�t really like how it doesn�t show who you are. Everything is well organized. I just wish it would give off some sort of vibe on who you are and what sort of feelings you have.

Content 78/100: You have been writing since November, so I can tell you are quite the dedicated one. Your older entries seemed more like a blog then a diary. And they were fairly short. But it seems like over the past few months, you have become more interesting. Though, I could only get into a few of the entries. I really liked reading this entry. It showed your feelings all the way through by using a song.

Insight 89/100: Fairly insightful. I can tell you like music a little because you write about songs occasionally. I love music, so I enjoyed reading that. But, like I said, most of the entries were like a daily blog, instead of a diary. I could barely get into the entries.

Errors 100/100: No errors to be found.

Annoyances 96/100: The only annoyance I had were that the date was at the bottom of the entry instead of the top.

Extras 100/100: You have plenty of extras.

Total 558/600 - 93.0%

Would I come back? Maybe. Just to see how you progress.

Reviewed by *~Megan~*

moo review