CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-05-19 - in the lair of the monster�

Layout 69/100: I really don�t like the picture. But I could deal with the picture if the background color matched the tone/mood of the picture. I mean, light purple with a scary creepy guy? I don�t think so. Your navigation is also really hard to see against the picture/background.

Content 72/100: Frankly, there really isn�t much to keep me reading your diary. I get bored, plus the entries are super short.

Insight 60/100: I don�t know a lot about you, but you do try to get things about yourself across.

Errors 90/100: You "Secrets Revealed" section goes off to the side. You should make it so it�s even with the rest of your navigation.

Annoyances 85/100: Your navigation is very hard to read, and the colors of your layout don�t match the picture.

Extras 100/100: tons � I won�t even bother listing them all.

Total 476/600 � 79.3%

Would I come back? Sorry, but probably not.

Reviewed by Devora

moo review