CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-05-01 - sparkly stuff

Layout 72/100: Your layout is from Pixie Designs. It's cool, and I like the colours, and the little stars on the navigation, The box is postioned funnily on the left of the screen, leaving a big gap on the right-hand side. I was disorientated by the big gap and cried for an hour about it. All the colours match, but you haven't really personalised it in anyway, maybe you don't want to, or don't know how. Your guestbook doesn't match either.

Content 52/100: AArrg, you write about food A LOT. Does your whole life revolve around food? You don't show very much emotion, or talk about how you are feeling. You haven't had the diary for very long, so maybe you just haven't got into it yet. You tend to talk about what you did in your day, but not how it makes you feel, in fact, I couldn't actually find one single entry about how you feel. Does nothing emotional ever happen to you?

Insight 70/100: Your diary didn't give me much insight into who you are. I mean, you talk about what you have done recently, but nothing about your past or anything like that. I know what your name is and where you live, but not anything else about you. Maybe this is just how you want your diary to be, which is fine, obviously, but talking about how you feel will bring regular readers in like tramps to a city. On the plus side, I thought your layout was suitible or your diary, nothing emotional, not horrible images of upset people like I see so often, just simple and cool. It even kind of matched your username which is an unusual trait.

Errors 80/100: None that I could find. You don't have a link to moo-review, but I think maybe you don't have the HTML skills to do that. Maybe you should find a friend with some HTML skills to add one for you...

Annoyances 91/100: I was mildly annoyed that you talked about food so much.

Extras 0/100: No extras at all. No cast page, no bio, nothing.

Total 365/600 - 60.8%

Would I come back? Might do, I don't know.

Reviewed by Katie

moo review