CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-04-30 - I went to rock and roll heaven, and I wasn't on the guestlist

Layout 80/100: Hm, your layout is from Lissy and I think it's nice. I have seen it on a few diaries, though. Everything is clear and easy to find, like with all Lissy designs. The angel picture is sad, but a nice image. All the links and everything mkatch, you haven't stuck a random load of images at the bottom like some people do. In general, a good solid design.

Content 100/100: I really liked your content. The first one I read was about your dog being taken to the vet, and it was such a sad entry. I really felt like I was sharing your pain. I loved the way you write, talking about how you feel and what you did together, instead of just one or the other, I always think that makes for a good diary. Some of your entries shocked me, not in a bad way, they just unsettled me I think, like this one. I really got into reading about your life, I almost forgot I was reviewing it. I absolutely loved your entry here. I have no idea why, but I suddenly felt really motivated to be myself more afterwards. I haven't read a diary that has caused me to actually change my outlook for a while. This may seem crazy, because it was only a 90 things about me thing, but I wanted to tell you.

Insight 90/100: I think your diary was quite insightful. You show emotion just enough, without it overflowing and taking up your whole diary. I like the way you have a little profile thing on your entry page, so I can know immediately who you are. I didn't feel that the layout really went very well with your personality, you don't seem to be very 'broken' you should have a happier layout.

Errors 100/100: None that I could find.

Annoyances 100/100: Nothing annoyed me at all about your diary. Wow! I think thats a first for me!

Extras 98/100: Plenty of extras, guestmap and thinking and imood and just lots of stuff.

Total 568/600 - 97.3%

Would I come back? Yes, I am adding you to my favorites :)

Reviewed by Katie

moo review