CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-05-22 - this is me...

Layout 83/100: It's by Lissy. It's okay. I'm not too keen on flowers so it's not really my thing. The colours are nice. It's a very girly design. The general placement of everything is okay, thought it's really bugging me that the mini bio section is wider than the other two navigation boxes. The layout reminds me of candy, for some reason. Must be the colours. It's very sweet looking. All of your links work, well done. You have quite a few. Our links there too. All in all it's a nice layout, just not my cup of tea.

Content 62/100: " It seems like all my entries are the same. Me sucking at everything. Being confused about Jeremy." I think you put it best when you said that. I don't think it's that you don't try to write well, it's just that you seem to update when you're bored. Bored writers make for boring entries, as I always say. You only really seem to write about the day you have had, which is boring to anyone other than you. Reading every detail of your day is not interesting. You write about school and friends mostly. I seriously suggest maing a cast list to explain who everyone is as you list so many names it's hard to keep track. You also put questionaires and quiz results in your diary a lot. Thought they are sometimes interesting, it's not really very creative. Some entries showed potential emotion but mainly you lacked what a good writer needs.

Insight 58/100: You don't give much away. Not really anything about your past or your personality. Your personality shines through in some entries though. The layout only really suits you because it's pink and you like pink.

Errors 90/100: The "who is pinkgirlie07" section is a few pixels wider on some pages. Some spelling errors here and there, not many but enough to notice. Blondie1441 and amber163 dissapeared off of your fav reads somewhere along the line...

Annoyances 88/100: The mini bio section being wider on some pages. The net slang like "lol" etc that you used.

Extras 80/100: Quite a few.

Total 461/600 - 76.8%

Would I come back? I doubt it.

Reviewed by Bonnie

moo review