CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-05-05 - you just got PUNK�D!!!!!!!!

Layout 75/100: Cute, but not very original. Yes, this is a Lisdesign. It bugs me, though, that you didn�t even bother to change the template�s title to your own title for your diary. And the music is nice, but it gets really annoying after a while.

Content 60/100: Your content is not very in depth, and the way you just don�t seem to know about the existence of the shift key annoys me. You do have some interesting entries, but I really can�t get interested in your diary at all. You should talk more about you, your hope, dreams, etc. Also, your thoughts and stuff get lost in all of your OMG!!!!�s and things like that. Half the time I don�t even know what you are talking about.

Insight 75/100: Just letting ya know, a cast would really help, because I have NO IDEA who some of the people you talk about are. And I don�t know who YOU are at all.

Errors 90/100: Your entry "michaelborn.html" or something like that doesn�t work at all. But other than that and countless slang spelling errors, nothing much.

Annoyances 80/100: I just don�t like the way you didn�t title your own diary and the way you don�t use the shift key at all and how your real thoughts get lost in slang.

Extras 85/100: A fair amount.

Total 465/600 � 77.5%

Would I come back? No, probably not.

Reviewed by Devora

moo review