CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-04-24 - chez la femme invisible

Layout 80/100: Hmmm, erm... hmm. Yeah, this design.. is good... but I also don't like it at all :/ It's a good solid layout but the borders seem too much and my eyes went a bit funny heh. Nice link effects though and what you've done with the tagboard is great for a change.

Content 98/100: Your content is brilliant. It's well written, interesting, humorous and informative. You have a really good writing style and I throughly enjoyed reading your diary. The entry about you aunt was good to read, and reminds me in many ways of my own aunt. Keep up the good work :)

Insight 91/100: You write about yourself a lot, aswell as what you've been doing. I really got the feeling that you were writing everything down, not missing bits out because you didn't want others to know, or you couldn't be bothered. Really good insight in this diary.

Errors 100/100: Nothing didn't work and you even bothered to link back to us o/

Annoyances 80/100: The dotted lines and the other lines together kind of annoyed me.

Extras 80/100: Quite a few extras like the tagboard, and diaryrings etc.

Total 529/600 - 88.2%

Would I come back? Almost definatly. I really enjoyed reading your diary, and I feel guilty for not giving it 90%.

Reviewed by Euan

moo review