CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-05-22 - Anarchy - n. : a state of lawlessness and disorder (usually resulting from a failure of government)

Layout 88/100: I always think it's hard to make black and red look good together without it looking tacky. It doesn't look all that bad in this case. I assume it's a self made layout as I see no design link so credit goes to you there. It's very simple, really. Picture to the left - the anarchy symbol, entry to the right with inline scrolling and the links floating underneath. Nice matching guestbook. All the links work and our link is there. Cool.

Content 72/100: I read your whole diary. The only things you really talked about throughout was your Dad, how you hate him/love him, Chad, not wanting to go to school, wanting to leave home, wanting to be successful, and how boring your life is. It was very repetetive indeed. You talked about your day a lot of the time, those entries on anyones diary are never interesting. I think you could write well if you wanted too. I think you should open up more. Write more about your past and what has shaped you into the person you are today. To be honest I don't know much about you even though I read the whole diary. Your spelling/grammar was good.

Insight 63/100: Some. Not much though...I dunno if the layout suits you really. I always think of anarchy as being associated with the punk lifestyle. You didn't really talk about the music you liked or your hobbies or anything. You also didn't mention that you believed in anarchy as a way of living...the word poser comes to mind.

Errors 96/100: There's a Zap reviews link on the main navigation on your older pages.

Annoyances 92/100: The occasional use of net slang like "lol".

Extras 60/100: Some.

Total 471/600 - 78.5%

Would I come back? Nah.

Reviewed by Bonnie

moo review