CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-05-12 - :::frozen in time:::

Layout 90/100: It's really pretty. I love blue and white together. The snowflakes in the background are nice. I really like that picture in the top left hand corner. The blue section at the top and bottom of the entry section and the tops of the navigation boxes makes them stand out from the blue background. I don't usually like layouts which have seperate navigation and entry sections. It annoys me when one extends further than the other as it usually looks unbalanced. Not in this case, though. I think it's because the navigation is so well organised and doesn't look messy, which is good, because I am a complete perfectionist. All the links on your navigation work and ours is there. Nice matching guestbook too. Credit to Vitriol for this design.

Content 83/100: You write very long entries. They didn't get boring, though. You have a way of making the most trivial of things sound interesting, which is cool. You don't go into every detail of your day but you talk about the most important bits. I could totally relate to you in this entry. Especially the last sentance. I know how you feel. I thought your most recent entry about Americans was hilarious. You are so right! being English I can pick on the yanks too :) Your spelling and grammar was generally okay, a few mispellings here and there.

Insight 76/100: Well, quite a lot of insight into the way you think etcetra. You did well in portraying the sort of person you are and your personality. You didn't give much insight about your past, but maybe I didn't read back far enough. I can't say the layout really suits you...it just portrays the winter months really.

Errors 88/100: Some of your older entries have a different layout.

Annoyances 100/100: Nothing annoyed me.

Extras 90/100: Quite a lot.

Total 527/600 - 87.8%

Would I come back? Possibly, if I can be bothered.

Reviewed by Bonnie

moo review