CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-05-12 - Not available

Layout 85/100: This layout is a lot better than your last one. I hate kids though :) However I looked at the original design and you've modified it well. You even moved the scrollbar so it doesn't cover some of the girls shadow. So congratulations.

Content 90/100: A great read your diary is, informative, emotional, and well written. You write about mundane things in a way which manages to be readable and for that you deserve credit. You also write about interesting things in a way which isn't mundane. I enjoyed reading your diary.

Insight 88/100: A good amount of insight into who you are, you write about the past and the present, and about experiences you've had. The layout seems to have little relevance but the content more than makes up for that.

Errors 100/100: I couldn't find any this time o/

Annoyances 91/100: The children annoy me, sorry :) Otherwise everything rocks.

Extras 100/100: A fair many extras and thingies including a guestmap and your favourite reads.

Total 554/600 - 92.3%

Would I come back? I have and will again.

Reviewed by Euan

moo review