CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-04-15 - darkness is my refuge

Layout 100/100: OH, my god. You have the greatest layout I have ever seen. It�s very elegant, yet a little frightening and exciting at the same time. Fabulous!!!!! All the links are very cool, too, with the little flame animation. Full points! Oh, this is beautiful. We wants it�.precioussssss���. Oh, it is beautiful.

Content 73/100: Your entries do leave something to be desired, though. You tell about your days, which is nice, and some about your feelings, but it�s all very vague. Remember, we are not inside your head like you are. Some of us need explaining. And the way you write, very offhand and with lots of spelling and grammar, just bothers me.

Insight 70/100: I don�t know anything about you, except that you have a diary and that you went to prom and that you do your brother�s homework occasionally. It just doesn�t tell anything about the real you. What do you like? Who do you think you really are? And while the layout is fantabulous, I don�t see that it tells me anything about YOU or fits YOU as a person.

Errors 80/100: LOTS of spelling and grammar mistakes, but no link or picture errors that I can find.

Annoyances 90/100: I really don�t like all of the spelling/grammar errors, but your diary does not annoy me.

Extras 100/100: Good extras. Lots of contact options, lots of extras.

Total 513/600 � 85.5%

Would I come back? No, but I still adore your design�.

Reviewed by ~*Devora*~

moo review