CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-04-20 - Alla�s a Dork!!!

Layout 80/100: Your layout is cute � yet another lisdesign. The only thing is that the navigation bar is a bit disorganized after the main things and it looks like you just stuck anything you could thing of on the sidebar thing. The little dork thing is adorable, though. I like that you have your URL on the layout.

Content 60/100: You use soooooo much net slang and abbreviations that sometimes it�s hard to understand what you�re saying. You don�t really tell much about your inner feelings and your life and how YOU react to things. This is YOUR diary, remember? I really like the idea of a daily quote, though. I might have to ahem�..borrow that idea! I just cannot get into your writing at all. I have no interest. You and the people who know you might care about every little detail of your conversation at lunch today, but I really don�t.

Insight 80/100: You seem like a really sweet, rather dorky (heehee!) person. You seem very happy and goofy, and your layout seems to fit you. But your content really tells me very little about YOU.

Errors 77/100: SOOOOOOOO much frickin spelling and grammar and all that stuff. I can�t find any major mistakes, though.

Annoyances 75/100: all of the slanginess just gets to me. You do the whole "He like said this and she was like Yeah! and then�." thing and I really don�t like that.

Extras 80/100: Some good ones, but nothing I have never seen before.

Total 452/600 � 75.3%

Would I come back? Probably not.

Reviewed by ~*Devora*~

moo review