CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-05-15 - Thinking of you.

Layout 83/100: I love the different shades of orange and the yellow. It makes it look really warm and summery. I like the general placement of everything on this layout. I like that everything is alligned. The navigation section looks nice and organised. I like the picture, it's cute, but I don't think it really goes very well with this design. The colours match and all but it just doesn't look right in my opinion. You should put a real imood under the "feeling" title instead of just text. It would make things a lot easier as it means you wouldn't have to edit your template everytime you want to change your mood. You should get a macthing guestbook to continue the theme of this design. All the links on this page work and ours is there.

Content 39/100: You only really write about your day to day activities. It got boring, sorry. You didn't open up about anything. You didn't de;ve into your past or write about what makes you you. After reading your diary I only really know that you like shopping, 'cause that's one of the only things you talked about. Your spelling and grammar was pretty poor aswell. You said in one entry that you didn't want to give too much about yourself away, that's fair enough. But I'm questioning why you asked for a review?

Insight 31/100: Not much. There's not much I can tell about you by hearing about your day to day activites over and over. You hinted that there was some guy you liked so I think that the quote "thinking of you as always" maybe fits with your content.

Errors 88/100: Your older entries have a different template.

Annoyances 71/100: The spelling and general lack of feeling in your writing.

Extras 40/100: Not many. Ad a cast list or bio or somthing. Just somthing to give a little more information about who you are.

Total 352/600 - 58.6%

Would I come back? Nah.

Reviewed by Bonnie

moo review