CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-05-07 - The Car Diaries

Layout 98/100: This layout is really good. I am very impressed because it's a self designed layout, and everything is organised perfectly. The colours go well together aswell, and the whole things just comes together nicely.

Content 95/100: Fun, light-hearted and amusing content. Not only that, but it's well written too, good grammar, good spelling, good punctuation.... you get the picture. It's always nice to find a diary that's a bit more upbeat than most, and one that makes me laugh, so well done and keep up the good work. Updates are pretty infrequent though.

Insight 75/100: I can't say I gained that much insight about you from the diary, I know you're a bad driver *g*, and there's a bio and 100 things about you. Also the layout seems to relate to the kind of humour you have.

Errors 100/100: None to be seen, very nice and organised.

Annoyances 100/100: I think this is probably the first 100 I've given for annoyances, but sadly there was nothing about your diary that annoyed me :)

Extras 80/100: A fair few of them, and I find myself kind of wishing I had access to your private folder.

Total 548/600 - 91.3%

Would I come back? Yes, I will be coming back. Was fun reading about you.

Reviewed by WerX

moo review