CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-05-24 - look into my tired eyes, see something you don�t recognise�

Layout 78/100: Your picture is awesome, but I couldn�t figure out what it was at first. Also, I couldn�t figure out where your navigation was at first. I finally found it, but I would recommend making it more visible. Since there is no design link, I�ll assume you made this template yourself�.Oh wait, just kidding! On the bottom of your entry there is a very tiny link to both diaryland and the girl you got your design from! I would recommend putting those on your navigation.

Content 75/100: You have a lot of very vague stuff about what you do with your time, but I never seem to get anything concrete from you about what happened or what you did or how you are feeling, except that you feel like crap. I�m sorry that you don�t know how to write it all down, but that is an area you definitely need to improve on.

Insight 75/100: I really don�t seem to understand anything about your life. You just write vague things down and expect people to understand. Maybe you should make things more clear in your entries. You do have a very clear voice in your writing though, so keep that up!

Errors 100/100: None that I see.

Annoyances 80/100: Not being able to find the navigation, and also not knowing what the picture was. But the picture is definitely awesome.

Extras 75/100: Not much, but a few.

Total 483/600 � 80.5%

Would I come back? Probably not.

Reviewed by Devora

moo review