CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-04-15 - All my life.

Layout 88/100: You have a very sweet, fun layout. Since it�s red and red�s my favorite color, you score points with me. I�m guessing this is a Lisdesign�..Yep! It is! She has great designs, though I would recommend trying to make your own. But this is a very cool template and I like it. The navigation is very neat, in a drop-down thingie, but your titles on the navigation thingie are vague at times and sometimes I don�t know where I am going. Also, that little popup window before every page gets irritating. I would really recommend taking it off. You changed your template very recently � good move. The last one sucked.

Content 60/100: Wow! You have had this diary for a long time! I didn�t expect that. When you bother, your writing is very good, honest, but kind of poetic, too. But your entries tend to be really short. That gets kind of maddening, because I want to get to know YOU! Not your friends. I especially liked this one because it shows true feeling and I can see inside your soul for just a moment. You do a lot of "went here. did this. yeah." type entries, and that gets annoying after a while. Woah, is your name Josh? That�s pretty cool. But you definitely should start writing more about yourself, your feelings and what happens inside your head. I just looked on the dates and I was shocked � there are HUGE gaps between entries! You might want to update more often. Also, I really like when in one of your entries, you said: "My life is such a roller coaster, no wonder I dont ride roller coasters, I hate them.But my life is one so I guess Im constantly on one." That was great! Also, I laughed my ass off at the abc�s � that was a good extra. Some annoying web slang, but not too much.

Insight 68/100: You�ve had this diary for a really long time, but I barely know anything about you. Again, the whole telling about my friends, not me thing isn�t really working � at all! The layout tells me that you like having fun, you like girls, and it seems to fit.

Errors 70/100: On some of your pages, the prev/next links don�t work. Also, on your older layout (the tannish and white one) the pictures all come up as little red x�s. Also, LOTS of spelling and grammar and that carp.

Annoyances 84/100: I really don�t like that little popup window. It just annoys me. Also, the web slang and the shortie short entries.

Extras 100/100: imood, profile, cast, abc�s, notes, guestbook, aim, profile, quizzes, reviews, rings, surveys, a link to yor own site which has ALL KINDS OF EXTRAS. Note � your wishlist doesn�t come up to anyone else except you � I know because I have a hottopic wishlist. No one but you can access it unless the person who wants to go to it has your email address. But you have so many extras that there are no points off for you.

Total 470/600 � 78.3%

Would I come back? probably not.

Reviewed by ~*Devora*~

moo review