CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-04-17 - i am who i am, i do what i want

Layout 68/100: Well I could tell you made it yourself just by looking at it. I gather those are pictures of you on the image? They look kind of fuzzy and bad quality, I assume they were taken with a web cam? The text on the image is quite small and the colour of it blends into the background colour too much. I think it says "it's just riss"? The layout it's self is pretty simplistic. All black and white. I don't like the drop down menus. The text on them is impossible to read, it's that small. I don't like that the scroll bar is all white, it's confusing. The navigation is ok. The links all work and our link is there.

Content 78/100: A lot of your entries were quite criptic like this one. It was very well written but I wish I knew who you were talking about and what made you feel that way about her? You seem to write about your friends a lot. You generally write about every day things you have been up to, but you write them in such a way that makes them interesting. It's not just "Went there, did that, ate this, bla bla" etc. You add somthing more to your entries, somthing quite well thought out and intriguing to read. You have a fine writing style. some of your entries were quite humerous. Most of your entries are fairly short, but not too short, if you know what I mean? Your grammar and spelling were good too.

Insight 72/100: Your content was fairly insightful. You seem quite quirky and care free. I didn't really learn much about your life, but more about your personality and the sort of person you are. I have to say your layout suits you, because you made it and you feature on the image.

Errors 100/100: None, woohoo.

Annoyances 75/100: The scroll bar and the drop down menus.

Extras 50/100: Reviews, pictures, website, guestbook, imood.

Total 443/600 - 73.8%

Would I come back? I might do sometimes. I like the way you write.

Reviewed by Bonnie

moo review