CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-04-16 - laundry day (airing it all out.)

Layout 60/100: A cute layout � I have seen it before. I believe that it�s a lisdesign, is it not? Yeah, I personally don�t really like this layout it doesn�t seem to fit for you. I mean, yellow? Not really.

Content 95/100: You have probably the best content I have seen yet. You tell the truth in a poetic way, and also tell what happens. I like the Dada comparison. The only that kept you from getting a 100 is the shortness of your entries. Normally, I would have taken off more than 5 points for the length, but your insights are so good and so truthful that you deserve a 95. You really don�t have very many entries, though, or else I just can�t access them.

Insight 75/100: The layout really tells me nothing about you. Zero. Zip. Nada. I would recommend not-that-ugly.co.uk. They have some amazingly beautiful layouts. Or look around lisdesigns again. I�m sure there is something out there that fits you better. While the content is great, it is very short so I only learn bits and pieces about you at a time.

Errors 75/100: On a lot of your pages you are missing �prev� and �next� links, which is irritating.

Annoyances 75/100: I just don�t like your layout. The yellowness annoys me.

Extras 85/100: Some good extras. No imood? No cast? No wishlist?

Total 465/600 � 77.5%

Would I come back? Maybe, just to see if you change your layout and to hear some of your opinions.

Reviewed by ~*Devora*~

moo review