CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-04-24 - Cause I�m Just a Little Girl

Layout 78/100: Cute, but the hover thing on the links totally does not match your layout and the black on dark gray hurts my eyes. I like the picture. The scrollbar is all black, which gets really really annoying. But I like the general layoutedness of the site � with the links over there, and the adorable picture over here�

Content 81/100: Pretty good, but I just can�t get into it. I really didn�t like the really long dog entry, you could have just put pictures and then a link to the site where all of the info is. You have pretty random stuff to write down, but more just random things that happen than actually thoughts and feelings. I can�t get into it, but the length is good. I like this entry.

Insight 70/100: Maybe the gray signifies your painful state? Not quite sure, but I guess it fits. And�..Oh hey, you�re wiccan! and you have a boyfriend/significant other! Ok, that�s 2 things I know about you�..

Errors 85/100: Lots of careless spelling errors, but I am pretty sure that all of your links work.

Annoyances 85/100: Spelling, and those linkie hovers don�t match.

Extras 95/100: Lots. Do you have a link to us up somewhere? That would be nice if you did.

Total 494/600 � 82.3%

Would I come back? Probably not, but maybe once in a while just so see how you are doing.

Reviewed by ~*Devora*~

moo review