CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-05-05 - --idonotwanttofall--

Layout 75/100: Interesting picture, doesn�t really do much for me though. I really don�t like the way your older page is laid out � it�s very discombobulated. But your entries are relatively easy to read, and your navigation is easy to find.

Content 80/100: Some good poetry/song lyrics or whatever they are. Your entries are nice, but very disjointed. Not really much to drag me in, but very artsy. Maybe try not to sound too fatalistic.

Insight 90/100: I can see that you are very moody, maybe an artist, maybe just a little weird. Your layout sort of symbolizes to me that you are trapped inside something and want to get out.

Errors 100/100: None, that I can find.

Annoyances 79/100: The way your links are, with the black bar and all, and the way your links on your older page are very stretched out and weird.

Extras 80/100: Some, but not as many as you could have.

Total 504/600 � 84.0%

Would I come back? Probably not.

Reviewed by Devora

moo review