CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-05-24 - Rapunzal

Layout 98/100:
I always love red layouts. There's something so assertive about them. And you designed it yourself! Good job with it. It's easy to get around, which is always good in a diary. And it's very, VERY, red.

Content 97/100:
First, I tried to find the last survey, it looked interesting, but I couldn't. Where is it? (Click here). It's a very interesting entry, by the way. It's a very interesting diary! You don't write unless you have something to write about, which is always good in a diary. However, sometimes I wish you wrote more entries. I really shouldn't talk on that point, cause I'm MUCH worse than you, but that would really be great. I love this and this entry and basically all of them, actually. Your diary is heartbreaking, lovely, and amazing.

Insight 100/100:
Of course you have perfect insight! Your whole diary's one great insight! You let your feelings seep through events, and let the things you love (TV, love, etc) decide your entries.

Errors 100/100:
None I could see.

Annoyances 100/100:
None.

Extras 95/100:
Quite a bit.

Total 590/600 - 98.3%

Would I come back?
I had your diary as a favorite even before I did this review. Does that answer the question?

Reviewed by Freelancer

moo review