CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-06-08 - Hi, I'm Nina. I was reviewed by Euan a little while back. He quite liked my diary. :)

I have since changed my username, so you can now find me at zero9.

Meantimes I'm taking over moo-review from Bonnie & co. There will be a brief hiatus while I redesign (but don't worry - it will still be very cow-y because I lurrrrve cows). I will also be using a different scoring system and slightly different rules.

Everyone currently on the pending list will be reviewed here - eventually. ;)

New applications are welcome meantimes, if you just can't wait for me to put up the new blah, but keep in mind that a) you won't be added to the pending page until the current pending people have been reviewed, and b) you will be reviewed according to my scoring system, not the original.

If you have any questions, please send email: [email protected]

Cheers,
Nina

moo review