CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-04-30 - boxes : an incoherent life

Layout 92/100: A nice uncomplicated layout and self designed which makes it even better. I like the "boxes: an incoherent life" title, and everything else fits pretty nicely.

Content 94/100: Your diary was really interesting to read, you're good with words, even though you don't constantly litter your entries with elaborate language. You make what you write easy to understand, and you're honest about things, which always makes for a good read.

Insight 95/100: Well you can definately learn a lot from your content about you, and your layout being self designed and everything, does seem to describe a bit how your life seems to have been. Good marks here.

Errors 100/100: None I could find, but I would've liked a link to the most current entry (I'm too lazy to delete the html page from the url in the address bar :P).

Annoyances 90/100: The lack of a most current entry link became a bit annoying, as did the lack of a previous link (it went back to the first entry as I'm sure you intended it to). Nothing else bothered me in the slightest.

Extras 70/100: Quite a few extras and they all work and look good.

Total 541/600 - 90.2%

Would I come back? I will be returning, you seem really nice and if you ask me H doesn't sounds as great as you seem to think he is. Maybe he'll come round some day soon, I hope so for your sake.

Reviewed by Euan

moo review