CSS || images || 800x600+ || NS4+ / IE4+
2003-05-09 - [black&&white]&BLEEDING

Layout 75/100: A nice simple design, a little bit on the plain side, but then again thats the point in having a simplistic layout. A nice link effect that I've used myself in the past. Design by Borderline designs.

Content 90/100: You write very poetically, and exceptionally well for a 14 year old. I didn't think I was going to like reading your entries after reading your most recent, and there were some entries I only half read. But your writing was strangely captivating.

Insight 72/100: The diary expresses a lot of emotion, and I do get a good idea of how you feel, but I couldn't really tell what kind of person you - how you act towards people for example. Presumably you put on a facade, but I don't know....

Errors 100/100: What more can I write than "none"? Nothing more, and yet I managed.

Annoyances 83/100: To say I was annoyed by your diary would be a lie, but some of the entries were a bit short, and although your poetic writing was good, it would've been nice to have a few more less poetic entries.

Extras 80/100: A few extras, not loads but enough.

Total 500/600 - 83.3%

Would I come back? I would, but being as apathetic as I am, I probably won't.

Reviewed by WerX

moo review